Cliff Bradley & Sons News

We like to keep in touch with the local community. As family-run funeral directors for over 50 years, we have dedicated our lives to guiding people through the difficult times of bereavement. Like our Facebook page and read our latest news below.

Christmas Hours Gainsborough

Christmas Hours

22nd December 2021

The Bradley family and all at Cliff Bradley & Sons wish to offer their sympathies during the holiday period to all families they have served during the past year. It has certainly been a challenging time for everyone, including our staff, and I am sure we all look forward to brighter times together in the not too distant future. As a team, we would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for the continued support, and wish you and your family a peaceful Christmas and prosperous New Year.

Our funeral homes in Gainsborough and Saxilby will be staffed throughout the festive period, with members of our qualified team available by phone and email, all day and through the night. Community is at the heart of everything we do, no matter the time, the day or the circumstances. Office opening hours for both of our branches over the next couple of weeks are as follows:

Thursday 23rd December: Normal Office Hours
Friday 24th December: 8:30 to 13:00
Saturday 25th December: Office Closed
Sunday 26th December: Office Closed
Monday 27th December: Office Closed
Tuesday 28th December: Office Closed
Wednesday 29th December: Normal Office Hours
Thursday 30th December: Normal Office Hours
Friday 31st December: 8:30 to 13:00
Saturday 1st January: Office Closed
Sunday 2nd January: Office Closed
Monday 3rd January: Office Closed
Tuesday 4th January: Normal Office Hours

Back to News

Cliff Bradley and Sons Funeral Directors FacebookCliff Bradley and Sons Funeral Directors TwitterCliff Bradley and Sons Funeral Directors Instagram

We

At this difficult time, it can be hard knowing what is best. Cliff Bradley & Sons Funeral Directors are always available in your time of need and will listen to you to make sure your wishes, and those of your loved one, are carried out. No matter what your budget, our funeral directors will help to inform you of your options every step of the way.

We're Here

As your funeral directors, we are here to advise you in making all the arrangements required. Please remember that we are here to help you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in whatever way we can. If you require any help, advice or assistance, please do contact us.